National Business & Service Excellence Awards, 2016 culminated in New Delhi


The National Business and Service Excellence Awards is organized every year by Praxis Media to honour and recognize those Leaders, Achiever or Innovators of the Business and Service sector who excelled the auspicious art of delivering marvelous products and services.

The award ceremony was hosted this year at Hotel Crowne Plaza Today, New Delhi. It marked the presence of elites of the business and service sector. This year the award was presented to more than 50 winners at 5 various levels.

The prestigious awards were awarded after an extensive selection process by an independent jury panel. The parameters which were followed for selecting the winners are Awareness, Job & Impact Potential, Client/Customer & Industry Feedback, Efforts for Risk & Setback Mitigation, Growth & Profitability, Market Presence & Competition, Financial & Business Acumen, Quality & Operational Excellence, Innovation & Novelty in Services, Ingenuity and Imagination, Sustainability & Environmental, Use of Technology & Trends, Previous Awards & Achievements etc.

The function was graced by the presence of following dignitaries: Shri Sandeep Kumar – Hon’ble Minister for Social Welfare, Women & Child (GoNCTD), Ms. Alka Lamba – Hon’ble MLA from Delhi, Dr. Bhalchandra Mungekar – Hon’ble Member of Parliament, Ms. Sudha Yadav – Former Member of Parliament & National Secretary of Bharatiya Janata Party, Shri Adarsh Shastri –Social Entrepreneur & Hon’ble MLA, Delhi, and Mrs. Priyanka Chaturvedi – Noted Columnist & National Spokesperson, Indian National Congress.